Skip to product information
1 of 6

Mind Body Nirvana

7 Chakra Car Hanger

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Car Hanger 

Designed with a braided rope for maximum durability, you can hang this chakra hanger anywhere you need an energetic boost. Be it your car, in a window in your home, off your purse or keychain, this is definitely a must-have for keeping your energies aligned all day long. 

Our Chakra Hanging Charm comes with:

  • Clear Quartz (Crown chakra)
  • Amethyst (Third Eye chakra)
  • Sodalite (Throat chakra)
  • Green Aventurine (Heart chakra)
  • Yellow Aventurine (Solar Plexus chakra)
  • Carnelian (Sacral chakra)
  • Red Jasper (Root chakra)




CLEAR QUARTZ- meditation, expansion of consciousness, communication with guides, past-life recall, attracting love and prosperity, absorbing negative energy, concentration, memory.


AMETHYST - meditation, spiritual awareness, intuition, mental clarity, stress and anxiety, focus, creativity, psychic abilities.


SODALITE - mental clarity, rational thought, self-expression & speech, inner wisdom & intuition


GREEN AVENTURINE- comforts, harmonizes, protects the hear, and can help attract love later in life. it is one of the stones attract luck, abundance and success. This crystal has a particularly soothing energy behind it.


YELLOW AVENTURINE - Yellow Aventurine is believed to be a stone of balance, protection, and manifestation. It is thought to focus intentions and manifestations, enhance energy flow, relieve migraines and headaches, and reduce allergies.


CARNELIAN - Promotes coordination. balancing body
energy levels. boost attitude. stimulate the
appetite. stimulates power. stamina.
motivation. attract prosperity, good luck. It is
a crystal of ambition, drive and determination,
promotes confidence. love, and fertility


RED JASPER- treating aliments, stimulating energy bolstering emotions, relieving stress, blocking hostility, bringing energy.


The Seven Chakras

There are Seven Chakras: the Crown Chakra (Sahasrara), the Third Eye Chakra (Ajna), the Throat Chakra (Vishuddha), the Heart Chakra (Anahata), the Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura), the Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana), the Root Chakra (Muladhara).

The 7 Chakras have a direct impact on your mental and physical well-being. They are essentially our energy centers, spaces that both receives and sends energy constantly. Each chakra is related to a specific part of the body, in terms of their physical health.

And each one of them is related to specific emotional or mental health characteristics. Depending on whether each chakra is open or blocked, we may experience emotional issues as well as physical symptoms.